Episode 6 – Jane The Ripper

The precinct is on high alert after two horrific Ripper-esque murders in the same night. Liam defies the Chief, and a new detective is brought in. Claire learns that she’s made a grave mistake.


Jane The Ripper: Episode Six, Jane The Ripper, was written by Brittany Burke; and voiced by Adam Baugher, Brittany Burke, S. Michael Clericus, Becky Coleman, Dave Goddard, Caty Higgins, Ian McGowan, Alexa Moore, Emily Rodenbeck, Jen Weinman, Daniel Williams, and Liz Zerkel.

The main theme was composed by Ian McGowan; with additional music provided by Ian McGowan.

Jane The Ripper is brought to you by CalamityCast; produced by Ian McGowan and Daniel Williams; and co-created by Brittany Burke and Ian McGowan.

And now, Jane The Ripper: Episode Six, Jane The Ripper.